Contacts

Management

David Genrich
General Manager
David.Genrich@am.jll.com

Jesse Neufeld
Assistant General Manager
Jesse.Neufeld@am.jll.com

Sabrina Adams
Property Administrator
sabrina.adams@am.jll.com

Jim Totten
Chief Engineer
Jim.Totten@am.jll.com

 

 

 

 

Leasing

Sean Turley, sean.turley@am.jll.com
503 937-2102

Annalore Rodman, annalore.rodman@am.jll.com
503 546 3671

Jake Lancaster, jake.lancaster@am.jll.com
503 972-8612

www.jll.com

 

SECURITY

24-hour on-site security  

Cell  503 348 0689
Front Desk 503 295 5555 x6